Lower membership fee for EAACI members for PTA members

We invite all PTA Members to use the EAACI proposal – each new and current member of EAACI may pay a membership fee of 30 euros per year, if he is a full PTA Member and is not in arrears with the payment of membership fees in our Society.The procedure for the lower membership fee in EAACI

New PTA authorities of the 2018-2021 term

We are pleased to announce that on September 26, the General Assembly of Delegates elected the new authorities of the Polish Society of Allergology for the 2018-2021 term. Professor Elect became the prof. Maciej Kupczyk and the composition of the new Main Board of the Society is as follows: prof. Marek Kulus - President

Prof. B. Romanski award and Prof. M. Obtulowicz – winners

We kindly inform that the competition procedure for the award of Prof. M Obtulowicz and Prof. B Romański of the Polish Society o Allergology has ended. The Prof. M. Obtulowicz awarded for the best Ph. D thesis Dr Anna Zaleska in the field of allergology. The Prof. B. Romanski awarded for the best original disseratation